header-packaging.jpg
Brands and Packaging
bande-blanche-small.png0

An offer suited to every market sector

In response to the needs of its customers and consumers, Greenyard Fresh France has developed a conditioning chain that also provides the packaging - tray, girsac, net, flowpack, etc. – suited to every market sector.

As a premium brand, as a generic brand or personalized in the distributors’ colours, the various conditionings available on request combine robustness, practicality and an attractive design. Depending on the product, they highlight its nature, origin, routing method, quality and even its ripeness for the avocado, mango and other ready-to-eat fruit ranges.

Discover the range of trays available here on this page.

packaging_en.jpg
bande-blanche-small.png0
PREMIUM BRAND
Katopé
Premium - Classic – Air Freight – Ready-to-eat – 100% flavour trays

Created nearly 50 years ago, the Katopé brand quickly established itself in France and Europe as a premium brand in the world of exotic fruit, out-of-season produce, citrus fruit and early season fruit and vegetables. Today, the brand is enhanced by a modern and refined design unique to each product, its transport method and its quality.
packaging_katope_premium_ananas.jpg
packaging_katope_classique_ananas.jpg
packaging_katope_avion.jpg
packaging_katope_pret-deguster.jpg
packaging_katope_100-saveur.jpg
bande-blanche-small.png0
GENERIC BRAND
It’s me
Generic fruit and vegetable trays

Intended for both transport and presentation on display stands, the It’s me trays have been designed to highlight their content, whether packed with fruit or vegetables. Their fun name and design combine modernity, simplicity and freshness.
packaging_its-me_petit.jpg
packaging_its-me_grand.jpg0
bande-blanche-small.png0
DISTRIBUTOR BRAND
DISTRIBUTOR BRAND
Trays that can be personalized in the distributor’s colours

We produce all sorts of conditioning on behalf of our distributor customers. We personalize this in their name or their brand’s colours, in compliance with their desires and their graphic charters. We pack all the fresh fruit and vegetables in our range and route the conditioned goods to any distribution point.
packaging_mdd_petit.jpg
packaging_mdd_grand.jpg
bande-blanche-small.png0
Greenyard Fresh France Home Page
Our contact details

header-packaging.jpg
Marques et packagings
bande-blanche-small.png0

Une offre adaptée à chaque segment du marché

En réponse aux besoins de ses clients et des consommateurs, Greenyard Fresh France a développé une chaîne de conditionnement à même de fournir le packaging - colis, girsac, filet, flowpack… - adapté à chaque segment du marché.

En marque premium, en marque générique ou personnalisés aux couleurs de ses distributeurs, les multiples conditionnements disponibles à la demande allient robustesse, praticité et un design attractif. Ils soulignent, selon le produit, sa nature, son origine, son mode d'acheminement, sa qualité ou encore sa maturité pour les gammes d'avocats, de mangues et autres fruits prêts à déguster.

Découvrez sur cette page la déclinaison de notre gamme de colis.

packaging-icones.jpg
bande-blanche-small.png0
Marque premium
Katopé
Colis Premium - Classique - Avion - Prêt à déguster - 100% plein de saveur

Créée il y a près de 50 ans, la marque Katopé s'est rapidement imposée en France et en Europe comme une marque premium dans l'univers des fruits exotiques, des produits de contre-saison, des agrumes et des primeurs. La marque est aujourd'hui mise en valeur par un design moderne et épuré propre à chaque produit, à son mode de transport et à sa qualité.
packaging_katope_premium_ananas.jpg
packaging_katope_classique_ananas.jpg
packaging_katope_avion.jpg
packaging_katope_pret-deguster.jpg
packaging_katope_100-saveur.jpg
bande-blanche-small.png0
MARQUE GENERIQUE
It's me
Colis génériques fruits & légumes

Destinés au transport comme à la présentation sur les étals, les colis It's me sont conçus pour mettre leur contenu en valeur quel que soit le fruit ou le légume conditionné. Leur appellation ludique et leur design associent modernité, simplicité et fraîcheur.
packaging_its-me_petit.jpg
packaging_its-me_grand.jpg0
bande-blanche-small.png0
MARQUE DISTRIBUTEUR
Toutes marques de distributeur
Colis personnalisables aux couleurs du distributeur

Nous produisons tout type de conditionnement pour le compte de nos clients distributeurs. Nous le personnalisons à leur nom ou aux couleurs de leurs marques, en conformité avec leurs souhaits et leur charte graphique. Nous y emballons tous fruits et légumes frais de notre gamme et acheminons la marchandise conditionnée vers tout point de distribution.
packaging_mdd_petit.jpg
packaging_mdd_grand.jpg
bande-blanche-small.png0
Accueil Greenyard Fresh France
Actualités
Nos coordonnées