header-commercial.jpg
Sales services
bande-blanche-small.png0

Fred Coco

fred-coco.jpg

Sales Director,
Greenyard Fresh France

Split between our sales offices at Rungis and Plan d'Orgon, assisted by our Sales Administration and Sourcing specialists, our sales force currently comprises 16 experienced representatives who work in synergy to achieve the same goal: meet the requirements of a growing number of customers in France and on the European market, with a quality offer for fresh produce and added-value services.

visu-service-commercial.jpg
visu-service-commercial-rungis.jpg
RUNGIS
We have set up our headquarters at Rungis, in the heart of the world’s largest food market. Our offices are located in the complex that includes our latest-generation warehouse, integrating our storage, ripening and conditioning services.
bande-blanche-small.png0

Paul Farrugia

paul-farrugia.jpg

Sales Manager at Plan d’Orgon

The reason for our presence in Plan d’Orgon is to demonstrate reactivity with regard to our many customers in the south, who we serve for imported products, and also to be close to our producer partners in this region.

commercial-orgon-dienes.jpg
commercial-orgon.jpg
PLAN D'ORGON
The reason for our presence in Plan d’Orgon is to demonstrate reactivity with regard to our many customers in the south, who we serve for imported products, and also to be close to our producer partners in this region.
bande-blanche-small.png0
administration-ventes.jpg

Laurent Gault

laurent-gault.jpg

Sales Administration and Sourcing Manager

Our Sales Administration department manages our imports and monitors the delivery schedules for each of our customers’ orders. In some ways, our Sourcing department is our R&D centre. On behalf of our customers and partners, we look for new products, new producers and new import/export markets.

Sales Administration

An essential link in our customer-orientated operations, Sales Administration provides the connection between the sales department, the administration and financial department and the logistics department.

Imports
The imports centre is responsible for the administrative management of import operations. From declaring the goods, mainly from America and Africa, to their arrival in various European ports, it ensures their routing progresses smoothly with the shipping companies, road haulage companies and warehouses.
Sales assistance
The Sales Assistance centre is responsible for taking orders, invoicing, controlling removals from stock and managing returns. It is in permanent contact with our carriers, in order to guarantee daily delivery of hundreds of tonnes of fresh fruit and vegetables in France and Europe.
bande-blanche-small.png0
commercial-sourcing.jpg

Sourcing Sales Centre

 

At Rungis and Plan d'Orgon, the task of the Sourcing Sales Centre is to:

  • establish new products, with operators that wish to be supported by our structure and our knowledge, to invest on the French market, as was the case, for example, with pomegranates, black seedless grapes, kiwi fruit or spring oranges;
  • develop and structure routing for products that require expertise and a dedicated team, such as citrus fruit, products from Israel or the RSA, grapes from Brazil, figs from Turkey, etc.
  • invest in the sources of tomorrow and develop partnerships with producers from emerging countries or even those little represented in the Greenyard group offer, such as Kenya, Morocco, Sub-Saharan Africa, Chile, the USA, etc.
bande-blanche-small.png0
Greenyard Fresh France Home Page
Our contact details

header-commercial.jpg
Services commerciaux
bande-blanche-small.png0

Fred Coco

fred-coco.jpg

Directeur Commercial, Greenyard Fresh France

Répartie dans nos bureaux commerciaux de Rungis et Plan d'Orgon, épaulée par nos spécialistes en Administration des Ventes et en Sourcing, notre force commerciale est aujourd'hui composée de 16 commerciaux expérimentés qui travaillent en synergie à l'atteinte d'un même objectif : satisfaire les exigences d'un nombre croissant de clients dans l'Hexagone et sur le marché européen par une offre qualitative de produits frais et de services à valeur ajoutée.

visu-service-commercial.jpg
visu-service-commercial-rungis.jpg
RUNGIS
C'est à Rungis, au cœur du plus grand marché alimentaire mondial, que nous avons établi nos quartiers généraux. Nos bureaux se situent dans le complexe qui comprend notre entrepôt de dernière génération intégrant nos services de stockage, de mûrissage et de conditionnement.
bande-blanche-small.png0

Paul Farrugia

paul-farrugia.jpg

Responsable Commercial Plan d’Orgon

Faire preuve de réactivité vis-à-vis de nos nombreux clients du sud que nous desservons en produits importés et être proche de nos partenaires producteurs dans cette région est la raison de notre présence à Plan d'Orgon.

commercial-orgon-dienes.jpg
commercial-orgon.jpg
PLAN D'ORGON
Situé en zone de production PACA et composé de 5 personnes, notre bureau commercial Plan d'Orgon assure la vente de nos produits d’import dans le sud de la France et la commercialisation, à l'export et dans l'Hexagone, de produits français. Il a, dans ce cadre, le projet de fédérer des groupes de producteurs et ainsi devenir le metteur en marché des produits français à destination des différentes structures Greenyard en Europe.
bande-blanche-small.png0
administration-ventes.jpg

Laurent Gault

laurent-gault.jpg

Responsable Administration des Ventes et Sourcing

Notre service Administration des Ventes assure la gestion de nos importations comme il veille à la livraison en temps et en heure de chacune des commandes de nos clients. Notre service de Sourcing est en quelque sorte notre pôle de Recherche et Développement. Pour nos clients et partenaires, nous recherchons de nouveaux produits, de nouveaux producteurs ou de nouveaux marchés d'importation et d'exportation.

Administration des Ventes

 

Maillon essentiel dans le fonctionnement de notre organisation centrée sur le client, l’Administration des Ventes assure la jonction entre le département commercial, le département administratif et financier et le département logistique.

Import
Le pôle Import est chargé de la gestion administrative des opérations d’importation. De l’annonce des marchandises, principalement d’origines américaine et africaine, à leur arrivée dans les divers ports européens, il veille au bon déroulement de leur acheminement avec les compagnies maritimes, les transitaires et les entrepôts.
Assistance commerciale
Le pôle Assistance commerciale prend en charge la saisie des commandes, la facturation, le contrôle des sorties de stock et la gestion des retours. Il est en contact permanent avec nos transporteurs afin d'assurer la livraison quotidienne de centaines de tonnes de fruits et légumes frais en France et en Europe.
bande-blanche-small.png0
commercial-sourcing.jpg

Pôle commercial Sourcing

 

A Rungis et Plan d'Orgon, le pôle commercial Sourcing a pour mission :

  • de mettre en place de nouveaux produits, avec des opérateurs qui souhaitent s’appuyer sur notre structure et nos connaissances pour investir sur le marché français comme ce fut par exemple le cas pour la grenade, le raisin noir seedless, le kiwi ou l’orange de printemps;
  • de développer et structurer l'acheminement de produits qui nécessitent une expertise et une équipe dédiées tels que les agrumes, les produits d’Israël ou de RSA, le raisin du Brésil, la figue de Turquie…
  • d’investir sur les origines de demain et de développer des partenariats avec les producteurs issus de terroirs émergents ou encore peu représentés dans l'offre du groupe Greenyard, tels que le Kenya, le Maroc, l’Afrique sub-saharienne, le Chili, les USA…
bande-blanche-small.png0
Accueil Greenyard Fresh France
Actualités
Nos coordonnées